Select your country
Enlarge Font Minimize Font Bookmark and Share
Bob (UK) Client Team
Managing Director & CEO
Sophoklis Argyrou
 
Email 
sargyrou@bankofbeirut.co.uk
Tel +0207 529 2530
 
 
Relationship Management
Tony Hunt
 
Email 
ahunt@bankofbeirut.co.uk
Tel +0207 529 1857
 
 


Relationship Management
Mark Soliman

 
Email 
msoliman@bankofbeirut.co.uk

Tel +02075291854
 
 

Treasury/FX
Sami Lone

 
Email 
slone@bankofbeirut.co.uk

Tel
+0207 529 1858
 
 
Banking Services
Jitendra Kanzaria
 
Email 
jkanzaria@bankofbeirut.co.uk
Tel
+0207 529 1860
 
 
Banking Services
Marie-Noel Mhanna
 
Email 
MNMhanna@bankofbeirut.co.uk
Tel
+0207 493 8342 x 1897
 
 
Trade Services & Operations
John Plant
 
Email 
jplant@bankofbeirut.co.uk
Tel
+0207 529 1866



Bank of Beirut (UK) Ltd is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority. | Privacy & Security
Online Banking
If you have an account, please login to or register for:
Login Register
Frankfurt Branch
Operating as a branch of Bank of Beirut (UK) Ltd, Frankfurt office is the only branch of a Lebanese –owned bank in Germany; It holds a full banking license granted by the PRA and FCA in UK and the BaFin in Germany.

Find the nearest branch
Get in Touch